Our homies who put on Angry Dance Party, hit us up with an exclusive Soca Mix.


TOK – We Are
Tony Matterhorn – Hype
Charly Black & Pretty Kitty – Turn Mi On
77Klash – Pressure
Geeneus – Knife Gun ft. Riko & Wiley
Ghost, Lady Lykes – Kill all a dem
Sarantis ft. Warrior Queen – More than money (starkey RMX)
Hernan Builes – Chela (Sneaky P RMX)
Black Rhino – Ball Out
Rubi Dan & Chinski – Big Boi Spitta
Uproot Andy – Vale La Pena (Uproot Andy RMX)
Zoelah – Fly Away (Scratch Master Road Mix)
Sean Paul – Pick it up and drop it (Madness Riddim)
El a Kru – Kick it off iron (RMX)
Machel Montano – Wining Season
Patrice Roberts – Wukking Up
Beenie Man ft. Trini Jacobs – Superstar

Shit is pretty gully and banging. Click on Flyer for Freeload!