As a spot of promo for SRC‘s “Tangerine EP” which drops tomorrow on Triangulum, I’ve put together this exclusive mix of SRC productions, containing a heavy selection of old and new material, plus a few unreleased dubs for your listening pleasure.

Those kind folks over at Mixmag have also hosted the mix too. Grab it from the Soundcloud player below!


01. Wrong NumberĀ 

02. Paperback

03. Homepage

04. Pluto Melt (Feat. Mr. Figz)

05. Circus Freak

06. Milkshake

07. Halloucinatin

08. Squirrel

09. June

10. Cordless Phone Reception

11. Goomba

12. Goin Out

13. Big Narstie – Tangerine Freestyle

14. Walking Stick

15. Pride

16. Pixelord – Vulvatron (SRC Remix)

17. Aqua

18. Headspin

19. Red Shirt