DMT001 by shaun sAvage

don’t watch that’s very own sound boy Shaun Savage mixes tracks selected by some of dont watch that’s contributors for your listening pleasure…
stream or download above, track list below the cover….

Free Spirit – Drake ft Rick Ross
Crusader – Emalkay
Pacman – Gucci Mane ft Waka Flocka (The Town Edit Intro-Outro)
MHC – Piff Gang
Guillotine (it goes yah) – Death Grips
[Loro – Pinback]
I Mind – James Blake
[Ravin – Popcaan]
Reckless With Your Love – Azari & lll
Gabriel – Joe Goddard
Phoneline – Zed Bias ft Rosco Trim
It’s a Crime – Virgo Four (Caribou remix)
B Leave 1 – Dubbel Dutch
[Calm Down – Walter Ego]
Hold On – SBTRKT
Hex – Pangaea
Bruiser Brigade – Danny Brown ft Dopehead
Blue You – Disclosure
Ring – Chronik
Bax – Mosca
[Faust – Munich]
Saturday – Ludacris
Peepers – Polar Bear
[Burrup – Nardo Ranks]
Rolling in the Heat – Adele (Heatwave reaffix)
[Call Me a Yardie – Stylo G]
[French Science – Distal]
Trouble on My Mind – Pusha T ft Tyler The Creator
City Lights – Its Nate ft Ms Merrick