New year new mix. Stepping up stepping in, producer/DJ “Ahadadream“lays down the law for LUCKY NO.10 in the DMT mix series!

Peep the quick Skype interview at the start > [ Skip to 4min 12secs for the mix ]



The Grid – My Nu Leng
Every Inch – George Fitzgerald
23 – Shadow Child (ft. Tymer)
Girl – Squarehead
Where We Go – Ahadadream
And Every – Queenie
Lighter – Champion
Ossie Baba – Ossie
Socks Off – Mickey Pearce
Planet X – Lobster Boy
Heartbeat – T Williams (Mosca Remix)
Sherlock – Foamo
Underground – Funkystepz
In The Morning (Let Your Love Come In) – Egypt
Zylo – Woz
Bax – Mosca (Eddy Guard Remix)
Pulse Vs Flex – Lil Silva
Claptrap – Joe
Mosquito Man – Lobster Boy
Banger – Jme and Wiley (Instrumental)
P Money Freestyle
Takeover – Consume
Dirty and Stinkin – HeavyFeet
Gaza – Chimpo and Trigga (Zed Bias Remix)
2 in 1 – Dismantle
Showa Eski – Mickey Pearce
Blade Runner – Baxta
Random 1s – Footsie
Spookfest – Footsie
Ayo Technology (Instrumental)
A Milli Acapella

// Facebook // Twitter